It’s December Already?!

I hope that everyone is having a wonderful December. It’s hard to believe that another year is almost over. I am working on a few different projects right now, and am excited to see what 2019 brings my way.

Recently Regina at Coffee Time wrote a very kind review for my novel, Upon the River Shore. I am so grateful that she took the time to read my book and review it. Here is the link for those who would like to read it:

Coffee Time Review

I love their reviews, and find them a lovely source for new books to try! That isn’t just because they rate books in cups of coffee, either! (That is a huge plus, though!)

As for projects, I am excited that the edits are going well for Mosquito District. Hopefully everyone will soon be able to meet Liam and Ira. I do have a few new manuscripts in the works, but they are still in progress. I love the paranormal genre, but I also want to try and dip my toes into a few other genres in the coming years.

I hope that all of you have a wonderful end to 2018, and that 2019 is even better than last year!

– Leona Bentley

 

Leave a comment